Live Laugh Love & Learn

Who I am following…

Posted on: September 28, 2011

The five blogs I now follow are located below, along with a description of why I am following each of them!

http://www.melindasfitnessblog.com/ – This blog is about fitness for women and I am always looking for new, exciting ways to stay in shape and live a healthy lifestyle.

http://mathedresearch.wordpress.com/ – Included in this blog is information about Mathematics Education, which I find interesting and will be useful for me in my future as I am majoring in Mathematics Education.

http://www.truckblog.com/ – This is my fun blog that I follow because I love vehicles, trucks specifically, so I enjoy keeping up with what is new and learning what is happening in the “automotive world”!

http://dashofmeg.wordpress.com/blog/ – My friend is actually the author of this blog, but I really enjoy reading her posts about cooking and finding out new recipes through her blog because I like to cook, as well.

http://blog.cmt.com/ – And of course, having country roots, I have to keep up with my country music!  I love country music and enjoy following many country artists.

On Twitter I follow…

@ShellTerrell – Shelly S Terrell

@MandyLynneMaier – Mandy

@ADashofMeg – Meghan Doll

@danecook – Dane Cook

@blakeshelton – Blake Shelton

@BradPaisley – Brad Paisley

@Eric_Church – Eric_Church

@CHRIS_Daughtry – Chris Daughtry

@Jason_Aldean – Jason_Aldean

@LukeBryanOnline – Luke Bryan

Being a country girl, most of the people I chose to follow on Twitter are country music artists such as Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, and Eric Church, along with several others.  I chose to follow Shelly S Terrell because I enjoyed her presentation in class.  Mandy and Meghan Doll are two people I know personally.  Dane Cook is one of my favourite comedians, which is why I decided to follow him.  And I am also a big fan of American and Canadian Idol, which is where I first saw Chris Daughtry and I immediately loved his music.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, I have wii and play the game tennis. It is really good entertainment also. Thanks.
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, Goog excercise tools...
  • courtneyadams10: It looks challenging but like a lot of fun! Thanks for posting the video!

Categories

