Live Laugh Love & Learn

Zumba 2!!!

Posted on: November 29, 2011

Hey everyone!  Here is something very cool that I found this weekend and I figured I would share it with you!  As I was Christmas shopping this past weekend, I came across this for the Wii… That’s right it’s Zumba 2!!!  I didn’t even realize they were releasing another Zumba fitness package for the Wii, but I think it’s safe to say that I got a little excited when I saw this!  I know what to add to my Christmas wishlist this year!  I have been working through the first package that I had bought for the Wii, but am now interested in what the new Zumba package has to offer!  Will the steps be the same?  Will it be the same type of music as in the first?  I plan on looking into this new Zumba package further and I will let you guys know!  But for now I keep dancing my way through the songs in the first package and you know what?!  I think my whole body is getting stronger because I still get tired and sore from workouts, but not nearly as bad as before!  This learning project has been proving to be good for learning something new and getting me a little more fit and healthy!  I love it!!! 

 
I will update soon about the new Zumba 2, but in the meantime, try out the first Zumba package if you have the opportunity!  I guarantee you will have fun, just be prepared to be sore after!
 
http://finalbossfight.co.uk/index.php/ screenshot/zumba-fitness-2-screenshots/

http://finalbossfight.co.uk/index.php/ screenshot/zumba-fitness-2-screenshots/

 

2 Responses to "Zumba 2!!!"

Hi Allison,
Goog excercise tools…

Hi Allison,
I have wii and play the game tennis. It is really good entertainment also.
Thanks.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, I have wii and play the game tennis. It is really good entertainment also. Thanks.
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, Goog excercise tools...
  • courtneyadams10: It looks challenging but like a lot of fun! Thanks for posting the video!

Categories

