Live Laugh Love & Learn

About

I am a student.  I attend school at the University of Regina working towards my Bachelor of Education.  More specifically, I am focusing on secondary education with a major in Mathematics and a minor in Business.  I enjoy school and have always been good at it in my past.

I am a daughter, sister, and an aunt.  I come from a very close family and have two other siblings, an older brother and a younger sister.  Most recently, I now have a sister-in-law and a young nephew.  My parents are amazing people who I look up to and feel I can always count on and I value the strong relationships I have with both my mom and my dad.

I am a country girl.  I grew up in the prairies and love the freedom and space the country life offers.  I enjoy the outdoors, whether it’s camping out at the lake or simply being out on the farm – Harvest is one of my favourite times of the year. 

I am a woman of many hobbies.  I love vehicles – anything from driving vehicles to learning about vehicles to modifying vehicles, I love it.  I also enjoy snowmobiling, quadding, and biking.  I like photography and editing videos and computer drafting, specifically drafting house floor plans.  I mostly enjoy trying new things and learning from experiences.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


  • None
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, I have wii and play the game tennis. It is really good entertainment also. Thanks.
  • mofizur: Hi Allison, Goog excercise tools...
  • courtneyadams10: It looks challenging but like a lot of fun! Thanks for posting the video!

Categories

%d bloggers like this: